Today we activate the GDPR functionallity for a short testing ...
On my tests, I see .. works as designed
So the GDPR agreemant must accepte, before you can continue after Login or start Register.
If you have make a login and do not accept the gdpr, you can only logout or go to your profile (to request a account deleting as example)
Your Profile section works as before, PM ist disabled, Alerts you can see and handle.
Also a lot of other functions (like Download) are disabled.
Also you can register a accout ..
here comes also first the GDRP agreement and must accepted, before you can continue.
The exacly function of all the GDPR, I will post last ...